(+1) 866-686-VILLAS
maddenvallartaproperties@gmail.com

Welcome to Villa Mandarinas

Oceanfront Retreat in puerto Vallarta

5 Star Service In A Uniquely Memorable & Private Setting

Villa Description

"A Breathtaking venue, literally shock and awe with how beautiful the place is. The staff were all so amazing to us. They knew exactly what we needed when we needed it."

"Just returned from Villa Mandarinas. We wish we could have stayed longer! The staff was amazing, the property was gorgeous and food was amazing."

    Villa Mandarinas is a uniquely private luxury villa rental located just past Mismaloya Beach on Puerto Vallarta´s south shore. The entire Villa Mandarinas Estate offers 11 bedrooms and can hold only up to 24 guests. You can choose to rent from 5 bedrooms for small families and groups of up to 10 guests or rent up to 11 bedrooms for larger groups.

    The villa includes a staff of 9: a villa manager, a concierge, a chef, two kitchen assistants, a bartender, a waiter, two housekeepers and a night watchman.  The houseman/bartender, villa manager, and concierge are bilingual.

    The entire Villa Mandarinas Estate offers a total of 11 bedrooms and can hold only up to 24 guests. You can choose to rent from 5 bedrooms for small families and groups of up to 10 guests, or you can rent up to 11 bedrooms for larger groups.

    Staffing | Amenities

    Team of 9 Staff

    Staff works Sundays and Holidays for no extra charge. Free turned down service nightly.

    House Manager - English Speaking

    Manager from 9:00am to 5:00pm and also provided concierge services

    Chef | Wait Staff

    Daily cook service from 8:00am to 8:00pm
    Butler | Waiter service from 9:00am to 9:00pm

    Security

    Security Guard/Maintenance man: 24/7,
    resides on the property

    Housekeepers

    Daily housekeeping from approx. 8:00am to 5:00pm (2 times per day). Laundry Service.

    Extra Services Available for a fee

    Pre Stocks - must be confirmed 14 days prior to arrival, Airport transfers, events

    Indoor Amenities

    • Welcome Drink + Snack 
    • Concierge services
    • Grocery Pre Stocking (Addl fee)
    • Filtered Water
    • Music System 
    • Safes For Valuables
    • Smoking Outside
    • Tel Free Local & Long Distance
    • TV in Liv & 2 Bdrms 
    • Satellite TV + Smart TV
    • Wifi
    • Game Room + Pool & foosball Tables

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Heated pool (12 meters by 3.5 meters)
    • Hot tub
    • Gated property
    • Outdoor firepit
    • Beach chairs/loungers
    • Beach towels
    • Snorkel & Fishing equipment
    • Flotation devices
    • Kayaks
    • Ocean terrace with manmade tidal pool
    • Pier 
    • Yoga | workout zone

    Bedroom Amenities

    • Air Conditioning
    • Dehumidifiers
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Safes
    • Hairdryers
    • Coffee Stations
    • Private ocean view terraces
    • bathrobes
    • organic bath products
    • insect repellant
    • flashlight
    • extra pillows and covers

    3 Separate Pools

    Oceanview Yoga studio

    Rates | Calendar

    Bedrooms567891011
    Summer$1,950 $2,200 $2,415 $2,750 $2,990 $3,250 $3,575
    Winter$2,200 $2,640 $3,080 $3,250 $3,790 $3,990 $4,390
    Christmas$5,900 $5,900 $5,900 $5,900 $5,900 $5,900 $5,900
    New Year$7,200 $7,200 $7,200 $7,200 $7,200 $7,200 $7,200
    Tax19%19%19%19%19%19%19%

    May 2022

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Sunday May 1
    • AVAIL.
    Monday May 2
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday May 3
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday May 4
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday May 5
    • Resvd.
    Friday May 6
    • Resvd.
    Saturday May 7
    • Resvd.
    Sunday May 8
    • Resvd.
    Monday May 9
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday May 10
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday May 11
    • Resvd.
    Thursday May 12
    • Resvd.
    Friday May 13
    • Resvd.
    Saturday May 14
    • Resvd.
    Sunday May 15
    • AVAIL.
    Monday May 16
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday May 17
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday May 18
    • Resvd.
    Thursday May 19
    • Resvd.
    Friday May 20
    • Resvd.
    Saturday May 21
    • Resvd.
    Sunday May 22
    • AVAIL.
    Monday May 23
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday May 24
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday May 25
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday May 26
    • AVAIL.
    Friday May 27
    • Resvd.
    Saturday May 28
    • Resvd.
    Sunday May 29
    • Resvd.
    Monday May 30
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday May 31
    • AVAIL.

    June 2022

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Wednesday June 1
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday June 2
    • AVAIL.
    Friday June 3
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday June 4
    • Resvd.
    Sunday June 5
    • Resvd.
    Monday June 6
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday June 7
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday June 8
    • Resvd.
    Thursday June 9
    • Resvd.
    Friday June 10
    • Resvd.
    Saturday June 11
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday June 12
    • AVAIL.
    Monday June 13
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday June 14
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday June 15
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday June 16
    • AVAIL.
    Friday June 17
    • Resvd.
    Saturday June 18
    • Resvd.
    Sunday June 19
    • Resvd.
    Monday June 20
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday June 21
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday June 22
    • Resvd.
    Thursday June 23
    • Resvd.
    Friday June 24
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday June 25
    • Resvd.
    Sunday June 26
    • Resvd.
    Monday June 27
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday June 28
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday June 29
    • Resvd.
    Thursday June 30
    • Resvd.

    July 2022

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Friday July 1
    • Resvd.
    Saturday July 2
    • Resvd.
    Sunday July 3
    • Resvd.
    Monday July 4
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday July 5
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday July 6
    • Resvd.
    Thursday July 7
    • Resvd.
    Friday July 8
    • Resvd.
    Saturday July 9
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday July 10
    • AVAIL.
    Monday July 11
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday July 12
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday July 13
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday July 14
    • AVAIL.
    Friday July 15
    • Resvd.
    Saturday July 16
    • Resvd.
    Sunday July 17
    • Resvd.
    Monday July 18
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday July 19
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday July 20
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday July 21
    • AVAIL.
    Friday July 22
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday July 23
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday July 24
    • AVAIL.
    Monday July 25
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday July 26
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday July 27
    • Resvd.
    Thursday July 28
    • Resvd.
    Friday July 29
    • Resvd.
    Saturday July 30
    • Resvd.
    Sunday July 31
    • AVAIL.

    August 2022

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Monday August 1
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday August 2
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday August 3
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday August 4
    • AVAIL.
    Friday August 5
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday August 6
    • Resvd.
    Sunday August 7
    • Resvd.
    Monday August 8
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday August 9
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday August 10
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday August 11
    • AVAIL.
    Friday August 12
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday August 13
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday August 14
    • AVAIL.
    Monday August 15
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday August 16
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday August 17
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday August 18
    • AVAIL.
    Friday August 19
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday August 20
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday August 21
    • AVAIL.
    Monday August 22
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday August 23
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday August 24
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday August 25
    • AVAIL.
    Friday August 26
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday August 27
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday August 28
    • AVAIL.
    Monday August 29
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday August 30
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday August 31
    • AVAIL.

    September 2022

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Thursday September 1
    • AVAIL.
    Friday September 2
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday September 3
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday September 4
    • AVAIL.
    Monday September 5
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday September 6
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday September 7
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday September 8
    • AVAIL.
    Friday September 9
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday September 10
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday September 11
    • AVAIL.
    Monday September 12
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday September 13
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday September 14
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday September 15
    • AVAIL.
    Friday September 16
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday September 17
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday September 18
    • AVAIL.
    Monday September 19
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday September 20
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday September 21
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday September 22
    • AVAIL.
    Friday September 23
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday September 24
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday September 25
    • AVAIL.
    Monday September 26
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday September 27
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday September 28
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday September 29
    • AVAIL.
    Friday September 30
    • AVAIL.

    October 2022

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Saturday October 1
    • Resvd.
    Sunday October 2
    • Resvd.
    Monday October 3
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday October 4
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday October 5
    • Resvd.
    Thursday October 6
    • Resvd.
    Friday October 7
    • Resvd.
    Saturday October 8
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday October 9
    • AVAIL.
    Monday October 10
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday October 11
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday October 12
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday October 13
    • AVAIL.
    Friday October 14
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday October 15
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday October 16
    • AVAIL.
    Monday October 17
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday October 18
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday October 19
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday October 20
    • AVAIL.
    Friday October 21
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday October 22
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday October 23
    • AVAIL.
    Monday October 24
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday October 25
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday October 26
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday October 27
    • Resvd.
    Friday October 28
    • Resvd.
    Saturday October 29
    • Resvd.
    Sunday October 30
    • Resvd.
    Monday October 31
    • Resvd.

    November 2022

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Tuesday November 1
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday November 2
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday November 3
    • AVAIL.
    Friday November 4
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday November 5
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday November 6
    • AVAIL.
    Monday November 7
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday November 8
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday November 9
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday November 10
    • AVAIL.
    Friday November 11
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday November 12
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday November 13
    • AVAIL.
    Monday November 14
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday November 15
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday November 16
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday November 17
    • AVAIL.
    Friday November 18
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday November 19
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday November 20
    • Resvd.
    Monday November 21
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday November 22
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday November 23
    • Resvd.
    Thursday November 24
    • Resvd.
    Friday November 25
    • Resvd.
    Saturday November 26
    • Resvd.
    Sunday November 27
    • AVAIL.
    Monday November 28
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday November 29
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday November 30
    • AVAIL.

    December 2022

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Thursday December 1
    • AVAIL.
    Friday December 2
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday December 3
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday December 4
    • AVAIL.
    Monday December 5
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday December 6
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday December 7
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday December 8
    • AVAIL.
    Friday December 9
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday December 10
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday December 11
    • AVAIL.
    Monday December 12
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday December 13
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday December 14
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday December 15
    • AVAIL.
    Friday December 16
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday December 17
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday December 18
    • AVAIL.
    Monday December 19
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday December 20
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday December 21
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday December 22
    • AVAIL.
    Friday December 23
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday December 24
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday December 25
    • AVAIL.
    Monday December 26
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday December 27
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday December 28
    • Resvd.
    Thursday December 29
    • Resvd.
    Friday December 30
    • Resvd.
    Saturday December 31
    • Resvd.

    January 2023

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Sunday January 1
    • Resvd.
    Monday January 2
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday January 3
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday January 4
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday January 5
    • Resvd.
    Friday January 6
    • Resvd.
    Saturday January 7
    • Resvd.
    Sunday January 8
    • Resvd.
    Monday January 9
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday January 10
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday January 11
    • Resvd.
    Thursday January 12
    • Resvd.
    Friday January 13
    • Resvd.
    Saturday January 14
    • Resvd.
    Sunday January 15
    • AVAIL.
    Monday January 16
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday January 17
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday January 18
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday January 19
    • AVAIL.
    Friday January 20
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday January 21
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday January 22
    • Resvd.
    Monday January 23
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday January 24
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday January 25
    • Resvd.
    Thursday January 26
    • Resvd.
    Friday January 27
    • Resvd.
    Saturday January 28
    • Resvd.
    Sunday January 29
    • AVAIL.
    Monday January 30
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday January 31
    • AVAIL.

    February 2023

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Wednesday February 1
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday February 2
    • AVAIL.
    Friday February 3
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday February 4
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday February 5
    • AVAIL.
    Monday February 6
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday February 7
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday February 8
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday February 9
    • AVAIL.
    Friday February 10
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday February 11
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday February 12
    • AVAIL.
    Monday February 13
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday February 14
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday February 15
    • Resvd.
    Thursday February 16
    • Resvd.
    Friday February 17
    • Resvd.
    Saturday February 18
    • Resvd.
    Sunday February 19
    • Resvd.
    Monday February 20
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday February 21
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday February 22
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday February 23
    • AVAIL.
    Friday February 24
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday February 25
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday February 26
    • Resvd.
    Monday February 27
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday February 28
    • Resvd.

    March 2023

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Wednesday March 1
    • Resvd.
    Thursday March 2
    • Resvd.
    Friday March 3
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday March 4
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday March 5
    • AVAIL.
    Monday March 6
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday March 7
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday March 8
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday March 9
    • AVAIL.
    Friday March 10
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday March 11
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday March 12
    • Resvd.
    Monday March 13
    • Resvd.
    Tuesday March 14
    • Resvd.
    Wednesday March 15
    • Resvd.
    Thursday March 16
    • Resvd.
    Friday March 17
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday March 18
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday March 19
    • AVAIL.
    Monday March 20
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday March 21
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday March 22
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday March 23
    • AVAIL.
    Friday March 24
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday March 25
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday March 26
    • AVAIL.
    Monday March 27
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday March 28
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday March 29
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday March 30
    • AVAIL.
    Friday March 31
    • AVAIL.

    April 2023

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    Saturday April 1
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday April 2
    • AVAIL.
    Monday April 3
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday April 4
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday April 5
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday April 6
    • AVAIL.
    Friday April 7
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday April 8
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday April 9
    • AVAIL.
    Monday April 10
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday April 11
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday April 12
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday April 13
    • AVAIL.
    Friday April 14
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday April 15
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday April 16
    • AVAIL.
    Monday April 17
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday April 18
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday April 19
    • Resvd.
    Thursday April 20
    • Resvd.
    Friday April 21
    • Resvd.
    Saturday April 22
    • Resvd.
    Sunday April 23
    • Resvd.
    Monday April 24
    • AVAIL.
    Tuesday April 25
    • AVAIL.
    Wednesday April 26
    • AVAIL.
    Thursday April 27
    • AVAIL.
    Friday April 28
    • AVAIL.
    Saturday April 29
    • AVAIL.
    Sunday April 30
    • AVAIL.

    Dining At Villa Mandarinas

    CHEF SERVICE:
    - Daily Meal Service
    - Breakfast: Served from 9:00 aM
    - Lunch: Served around 1:00 pM
    - Dinner: Served by 7 pM

    Events & Celebrations

    Ready To Book?

    (+1) 866-686-VILLAS maddenvallartaproperties@gmail.com